PrintWeek’s annual ranking of the industry’s most influential individuals, the Power 100, is now available to view online.


Power 100: now available online

As well as a brand new number one, this year’s table also features 20 new entries and 20 ones to watch. This year’s listing also features a record number of women.

The Power 100 was published in yesterday’s issue of PrintWeek (17 December) and as well as the flagship ranking of the most influential print bosses it also features the top 25 business leaders and the most influential kit and services suppliers as voted for by 4,000 PrintWeek readers.

“As ever, compiling our list of movers and shakers can be a contentious exercise, as any like-for-like comparisons in an industry as diverse as ours is no easy task, so thank you to everyone that took part in this year’s poll to help shape this year’s ranking,” said PrintWeek editor Darryl Danielli.

“Congratulations to all this year’s Power 100 nominees, you’re all deserved members of a pretty exclusive club.”

Scroll down to see who made it on to this year’s list of the industry’s leading power brokers.

To find out where the nominees rank, simply click on their name below, listed alphabetical by surname, to open the corresponding PDF from the Power 100 issue of PrintWeek. We’ve optimised the resolution to minimise the file sizes.

Alternatively, you can download the entire Power 100 here.

Power 100 nominees:

Bachar Aintaoui, MBA Group

Jon Bailey, ProCo

Andy Barber, UK Mail

Scott Barclay, Williams Lea Tag

Darren Barker, Newsprinters

Lascelle Barrow, Augustus Martin

Simon Biltcliffe, Webmart

Roger Birkin, IDG

Andy Blundell, Communisis

Sidney Bobb, BAPC

David Borlase, Centrica/British Gas

Peter Bradley, Bradley Group

Alison Branch, Park Communications

John Brewis, Reach Printing Services

Louisa Bull, Unite

Michael Burman, FE Burman

Adam Carnell, Bluetree Design & Print

Danny Clarke, Howard Hunt Group

Andy Cork, Printondemand-worldwide

Mark Cornford, Integrity Print

Darren Coxon, Pensord

Patrick Crean, Paragon Group

Kevin Creechan, J Thomson Colour Printers

Steve Cropper, Gemini Print Group

Mike Cross, Micropress

Stephen Docherty, Bell & Bain

Judith Donovan, Strategic Mailing Partnership

Charlene Douglas, Tradeprint

James Duckenfield, Hobs Group

Andrew Dutton, Adare International

Stephen Esson, Penguin Random House UK

Martyn Eustace, Two Sides/Print Power

Alex Evans, Precision Colour Printing (PCP)

Neil Felton, Fespa

Jody Ford, Photobox Group

Kirk Galloway, Buxton Press

Mark Gibbons, William Gibbons

Tony Gill, Mosaic Print Management

Richard Gillgrass, Celloglas

Stephen Goodman, YM Group

Richard Gray, Prinovis

Nicholas Green, Printed.com

Peter Gunning, Grafenia

Mark Handford, Pureprint

Patrick Headley, Go Inspire Group

Simone Hindmarch, The Commercial Group

Barney Hosey, Signal

Chris Hughes, Harrier

Paul Hulley, Clays

Richard Hunt, Exterion Media

Trevor Janes, Tesco

Charles Jarrold, BPIF

Matt Jolly, John Brown Media

Andrew Jones, Stephens & George

Alison Kaye, CPI UK

Ian Kendall, Reflex Group

Richard Knowles, BCQ Group

Jon Lancaster, Printed Easy

Miles Linney, Linney

Robert Lockwood, Taylor Bloxham Group

Robert MacMillan, HH Global

Paul Manning, Rapidity

Bill McFedries, CFH Docmail

Rob Moore, SGK

Richard Moross, Moo

Michael Murphy, John Lewis Partnership

Chris Murray, DS Smith

David Nestor, First4 Print Finishing

Rachael Nevins, Adare SEC

Kelly O’Sullivan, Sainsbury’s Argos

Barry Page, DG3

Gary Peeling, Precision Printing

Alex Penner, Service Graphics

Mike Phillips, The Delta Group

Aron Priest, Solopress

Gary Rehwinkel, Coveris UK Flexibles

Gareth Roberts, Bishops Printers

Jamie Robinson, CCL Industries

Yves Rogivue, Konica Minolta Marketing Services

Mark Scanlon, Walstead Group

Mark Sears, Heritage Envelopes

Shahid Sheikh, Clifton Packaging Group

Jacky Sidebottom-Every, Glossop Cartons

Bradley Slade, SMP

Neil Smith, Blue Buffalo

Simon Smith, CS Labels

Nick Snelson, APS Group

Marian Stefani, Independent Print Industries Association

Martin Sutherland, De La Rue

David Taylor, Lightning Source

Jon Tolley, Prime Group

Paul Utting, Walstead Group

Jeremy Walters, Paragon Customer Communications

Noel Warner, Inc Direct

Philip Warner, Warners Midlands

Mark Wenham, Multi Packaging Solutions

Gary White, Northside Graphics

Martin Woolley, The Specialist Works

Alan Wright, Magnet Harlequin

Emma Zakka, Talk Talk


Source link

قالب وردپرس